Summer is for tanks

image

Its summertime and I am wearing a racerback tank top so why is that so amazing because I’ve never worn a tank top really out in public ever in my entire life probably maybe when I was 5 I never felt comfortable enough to do so not that I’m any thinner than I was when I was 5 or you know any age basically but I am thinner than I was in February and I am stronger than I was in February.
I love this I think my shoulders look really nice I’m excited I am wearing a tank top for summer time and I walked into my mom and I walked into other stores and I feel good about myself I really feel good about myself I don’t worry about whether I’m the fat girl anymore I just worry about whether I’m doing my small stuff everyday you should too you should feel this good you should feel like you are something because you only get one chance in life to do anything you only get one life one moment to shine don’t hide yourself I don’t want to hide anymore.

Love j

Leave a Reply

