Mornings are for Shakes, Coffee & PIYO

I had a great day today!!

Last night I worked out and was done by 8:30 pm! Which is usually when I start or even later.  It really made a difference though.  I slept better and I woke up this morning with enough energy and early enough to workout this morning.  I haven’t done a morning workout in sooo long.  It just set my day in a positive direction.

I am going to try and workout again in the morning for the rest of this week since it is going to be a busy weekend.  Vivi’s birthday, mine, and our niece’s’ graduation party.  LOL YEAH summer!

Hope you all have a great day!

Leave a Reply

