Ever lose a paycheck in WholeFoods :) ?

Hey All

Everytime I make the journey to Whole foods I always always spend more than I intended. ALWAYS.  But I heard about this company on the Jillian Michael’s podcast.  I am a podcast junkie it helps me get through my day. I can always stay positive when I listen to them.

Thrive Marketplace is like all the great products Wholefoods has but at like clearance prices!!! I went on and it was like seeing the red Target clearance sticker 🙂 I have a thing for Target too.

Check it out for yourselves.

just click on the Thrive market icon.

Leave a Reply

